Infinite Chretien Pies

Though it may not look like it from this gif, Jean Chretien is one of my favorite Prime Ministers of Canada. Definitely my favorite i’ve been alive for. Awesome accent. Says whatever he wants. A decent sense of humour about himself. Check his interviews with Rick Mercer on This Hour Has 22 Minutes. See below.

Canada’s politics are extremely boring, especially compared to that of our neighbours, the US. So this silly story was pretty memorable for me as a child. This may be the first time I had any interest in polotics, so I have immortalized the memory as a gif. Jean Chretien I miss you.

Leave a Reply

