So Deep. Like A Puddle…Also Not Dead (knock on wood)

Scott Farris 2012

Too Dark? Does anyone ever get to really plan out their own tombstone? Well I wanna say. That stuff sticks around forever! Much love to my GF who came up with the inscription.

Fun Fact: I worked in a cemetery the past two summers, with my Dad. Whose been there since the 80’s. Favorite job so far. Lots of clean air and exercise. Very nice. This may have left me desensitized to the whole being in cemeteries thing.

Ah well. Such is life & death.

Leave a Reply

